GEAR UP Staff

Overview
Staff Profile

Jared Beldon

GEAR UP Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

jlbeldon@ucdavis.edu
Site: Vista Preparatory Academy, Red Bluff
Staff Profile

Natalie Castro

GEAR UP Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

ancastro@ucdavis.edu
Site: Hamilton Elementary School, Hamilton
Staff Profile

Stacey R. Garrett

Project Director, GEAR UP Rural Valley Partnership

123 E. Walker Street Suite B, Orland, CA 95963
(530) 736-3399
srgarrett@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jessica Ibarra

GEAR UP Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

jjibarra@ucdavis.edu
Site: Colusa County
Staff Profile

Cody Lane

Evaluation Director, GEAR UP Rural Valley Partnership

123 E. Walker Street Suite B, Orland, CA 95963
(530) 514-5980
cglane@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Bailey Moss

GEAR UP Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

brmoss@ucdavis.edu
Site: C.K. Price Middle School, Orland

Log in

Commands