Upward Bound Staff

Overview
Staff Profile

Jared Beldon

GEAR UP Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

jlbeldon@ucdavis.edu
Site: Vista Preparatory Academy, Red Bluff
Staff Profile

Samuel Blanco III

Associate Director, Pre-College TRIO Programs, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 754-1304
siblanco@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Mercades Harris

West Valley High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

mbharris@ucdavis.edu
(530) 347-7171 ext. 30403
Staff Profile

Maryann Kaae-Munson

Siskiyou County Director, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 467-5565
mkaaemunson@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Nicole Luna

Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8503
nbluna@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Brit March

Etna High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 467-3244
(530) 598-7120
bsmarch@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Crasandra Shelton

Siskiyou County Upward Bound Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 467-5565
cjshelton@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Skyeler Tang

Assistant Director, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

(530) 669-8513
saktang@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Tim Warkentin

Upward Bound Shasta Program Director, College Opportunity Programs

1407 Market Street, Redding, CA 96001
timwarkentin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 245-1840
Staff Profile

Ashley Westbrooks

Upward Bound Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8505
aswestbrooks@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Rose Wooldridge

Yreka High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 842-6151 ext 410
rhwooldridge@ucdavis.edu

Log in

Commands