Overview

Staff

Staff Profile

Jared Beldon
GEAR UP Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

jlbeldon@ucdavis.edu
Site: Vista Preparatory Academy, Red Bluff
Staff Profile

Samuel Blanco III
Associate Director, Pre-College TRIO Programs, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8515
siblanco@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Stacey R. Garrett
Project Director, GEAR UP Rural Valley Partnership

123 E. Walker Street Suite B, Orland, CA 95963
(530) 736-3399
srgarrett@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Mercades Harris
Upward Bound Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

mbharris@ucdavis.edu
(530) 782-4210
Staff Profile

Maryann Kaae-Munson
Siskiyou County Director, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

1407 Market Street, Redding CA 96001
(530) 598-6366
mkaaemunson@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Nicole Luna
Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8503
nbluna@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Brit March
Etna High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

1401 Market St, Redding CA 96001
(530) 467-3244
(530) 598-7120
bsmarch@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Crasandra Shelton
Siskiyou County Upward Bound Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

Portrait of Crasandra Shelton
(530) 467-5565
cjshelton@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Skyeler Tang
Assistant Director, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

(530) 669-8513
saktang@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Ashley Westbrooks
Upward Bound Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8505
aswestbrooks@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Rose Wooldridge
Yreka High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

1401 Market St, Redding CA 96001
(530) 842-6151 ext 410
rhwooldridge@ucdavis.edu

Log in

Commands