Upward Bound Staff

Overview
Staff Profile

Pamela Dunlap

Upward Bound Anderson Union High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

1471 Ferry Street
Anderson, CA 96007
(530) 304-6581
pgdunlap@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Adriana Fernandez

Upward Bound Assistant Director, College Opportunity Programs

Adriana Fernandez
adfernandez@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-1398
Staff Profile

Mercades Harris

West Valley High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

mbharris@ucdavis.edu
(530) 400-2648
Staff Profile

Sylvia Hill

Program Assistant, Upward Bound/ETS Shasta, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 255-8035
hshill@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Nicole Luna

Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8503
nbluna@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Alyssa Macias

Upward Bound Academic Coordinator, College Opportunity Programs

admacias@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Brit March

Etna High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 467-3244
(530) 598-7120
bsmarch@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Allain Rogers

Science Instructor, Upward Bound, College Opportunity Programs

alilybladerogers@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Crasandra Shelton

Siskiyou County Upward Bound Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 467-5565
cjshelton@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Tim Warkentin

Upward Bound Shasta Program Director, College Opportunity Programs

1407 Market Street, Redding, CA 96001
timwarkentin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 245-1840
Staff Profile

Rose Wooldridge

Yreka High School Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Upward Bound

P.O. Box 730, Etna, CA 96027
(530) 842-6151 ext 410
rhwooldridge@ucdavis.edu

Log in