Educational Talent Search Staff

Overview
Staff Profile

Brenda Aldama Garcia

ETS Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Brenda Aldama Garcia
baldamagarcia@ucdavis.edu
(707) 628-8613
Staff Profile

Nancy Bravo

ETS Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Nancy Bravo
(530) 754-1276
nbravo@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Mark Cayabyab

ETS Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Portrait of Mark Cayabyab
mjcayabyab@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Rachel Ellis

ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 276-1969
rlellis@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Danae Fumar

ETS Shasta Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Danae Fumar
dafumar@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jennifer Gama

Assistant Director, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1418
jgamarod@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Joscelyn Guzman

ETS Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

""
2828 Cowell Blvd
Davis, CA 95618
jyguzman@ucdavis.edu
(209) 602-4770
Staff Profile

LaToya Hervey

Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1294
lnthompson@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Sylvia Hill

Program Assistant, Upward Bound/ETS Shasta, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 255-8035
hshill@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Chelsey Hoshor

ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Portrait of Chelsey Hoshor
(530) 638-4020
cnhoshor@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Nicole Luna

Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8503
nbluna@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Taylor Pinnell

ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

tepinnell@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Angela N Radford

ETS Shasta Director, College Opportunity Programs

1407 Market Street, Redding CA 96001
anradford@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Johana Ramirez Zapien

ETS and Upward Bound Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

Johana Ramirez-Zapien
(530) 754-1363
jrzapien@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Sonia Tinoco

ETS Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Sonia Tinoco


 

(530) 754-1269
stinoco@ucdavis.edu

Log in