Overview

Staff

Staff Profile

Juan Arroyo
Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8510
jlarroyo@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Samuel Blanco III
Associate Director, Pre-College TRIO Programs, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8515
siblanco@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Rachel Ellis
ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 276-1969
rlellis@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

AJ Ellis
Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs Educational Talent Search

(530) 669-8511
ajellis@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jennifer Gama
Assistant Director, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8504
jgamarod@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jasmine Garcia
Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs Educational Talent Search

(530) 669-8506
jamgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Lilia Gonzalez
ETS Advisor for Classic ETS, College Opportunity Programs

lmegonzalez@ucdavis.edu
(530) 668-8507
Staff Profile

LaToya Hervey
Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs Educational Talent Search

(530) 669-8512
lnthompson@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Nicole Luna
Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8503
nbluna@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jonathan Martinez
Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs Educational Talent Search

(530) 669-8513
jfmartinez@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Angela N Radford
ETS Shasta Director, College Opportunity Programs

1407 Market Street, Redding CA 96001
anradford@ucdavis.edu

Log in

Commands