Educational Talent Search Staff

Overview
Staff Profile

Samuel Blanco III

Associate Director, Pre-College TRIO Programs, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 754-1304
siblanco@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Rachel Ellis

ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 276-1969
rlellis@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jennifer Gama

Assistant Director, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1418
jgamarod@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jasmine Garcia

Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1279
jamgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Lilia Gonzalez

Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1273
lmegonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

LaToya Hervey

Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1294
lnthompson@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Chelsey Hoshor

ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Portrait of Chelsey Hoshor
(530) 638-4020
cnhoshor@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Vanessa Long

ETS Shasta Outreach Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Portrait Vanessa Long
(530) 638-3495
valong@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Nicole Luna

Program Assistant, College Opportunity Programs

(530) 669-8503
nbluna@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Jonathan Martinez

Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

(530) 754-1274
jfmartinez@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Robert Monroy

Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs, Educational Talent Search

Portrait of Robert Monroy
remonroy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-1269
Staff Profile

Josiah Palumbo

ETS Shasta Tutor

Josiah Palumbo

 

 

 

 

(530) 638-7049
jvpalumbo@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Angela N Radford

ETS Shasta Director, College Opportunity Programs

1407 Market Street, Redding CA 96001
anradford@ucdavis.edu
Staff Profile

Andrea Raya

ETS Program Advisor, College Opportunity Programs

Andrea Raya
(530) 754-1269
arraya@ucdavis.edu

Log in